Informed RVers have rated 20 campgrounds near Gold Beach, Oregon. See 1 traveler review, 6 photos and blog posts. Affordable Oceanfront Gold Beach Camping Not only will you get the best in oceanfront camping at Ireland's RV Park, you'll also find the most affordable daily rates. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach, OR | RVParking.com (3) We live in the age of WIFI technology and there is nothing to stop any RV Park across this country from investing in doing WIFI properly. Which popular attractions are close to Oceanside RV Park? See 5 traveler reviews, 16 photos and blog posts. Loose dogs often wandering or running about, people speeding in and out, a very dirty. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 18 traveller reviews, 20 user photos and best deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 Gold Beach specialty lodging, rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Everyone from staff to guests are socializing and taking no precautions what so ever. Come on Down for a COVID-19 COCKTAIL with hellacious Winds and No Wifi! Access our 10+ million data points plus hundreds of thousands of reviews via the free RV LIFE App. Enjoy the tide pools on our pet-friendly beach, or try your hand at fishing and crabbing. Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Gold Beach. As far as people gathering we have several families down here all staying together. Oceanside RV Park: Nice New Owner - See 18 traveler reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park at Tripadvisor. Sites come equipped with a small picnic table. Give us … (8) Final thoughts: This RV park is located right alongside the runway for the Gold River Municipal Airport. The staff does a poor job at handling even the most basic of requests and the manager knows nothing about customer relations or service. What are some restaurants close to Oceanside RV Park? Gold Beach is a typical Oregon beach town. Gold Beach, Oregon's Only Oceanfront RV Park Located just 100 feet from the Pacific off US Highway 101, Ireland's RV Park is the only beachside campground in Gold Beach. The wifi well it is what it is some times it works and some times it does not but I tell Everyone when they check in if it is working great if it does not sorry. We give this park a 5-star rating for the level pad, but a 1-star rating because the pad was sand/gravel/dirt. No more clean coach! “Where the river meets the sea” Come relax at the Oceanside RV Park in Gold Beach. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Discover campgrounds like Oceanside RV Park Oregon, find information like reviews, photos, number of RV and tent sites, open seasons, rates, facilities, and activities. Oceanside RV Park in Gold Beach, OR: View Tripadvisor's 19 unbiased reviews, 20 photos, and special offers for Oceanside RV Park, #9 out of 12 Gold Beach specialty lodging. This park is older, only offers 30-amp sites, and would benefit from a little TLC. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 19 traveler reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 specialty lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 18 traveller reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 Speciality lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. On the other side of the park is the beach. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 16 traveler reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #8 of 12 specialty lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... Gold Beach, OR 97444 View Map Here 541-247-2765. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 18 traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 Speciality lodging in Gold … Oceanside RV Park. Close to beach Is Oceanside RV Park located near the city center? See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. by NorCal J Beware of the wind as you may need to stow your dish when the wind gusts get too strong. Gold Beach RV Park, Gold Beach Oregon. Gold Beach RV Park - 0.60 mi / 0.97 km Indian Creek Recreational Park - 1.26 mi / 2.02 km Irelands Ocean RV Park - 1.28 mi / 2.06 km Rogue Landing Riverview Camp - 1.46 mi / 2.35 km Beach Resort at Turtle Rock - 2.22 mi / 3.57 km Secret Camp RV Park - 3.31 mi / 5.32 km Nesika Beach RV Park - … I never would have spent $48 a night for just a dirt and rock parking space. This electric service may be 20 amp, 30 amp, or 50 amp and may or may not be available at all campsites. RV Parks Near Me Top Searched States with RV Parks Arizona California Colorado Florida Georgia New Mexico Oregon Texas Utah Washington; RV PARKS VIEW ALL Best RV Parks – … - kittingcat59 Ireland's Ocean RV Park. Learn more window zoom in, Tap Into Campground Reviews via iOS or Android. HUGE WASTE OF MONEY. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. But, being located directly across the street from the beach, there are plenty of places to walk your leashed dog. Nesika Beach RV Park 32887 Nesika Rd. No dog walk area here. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach Oregon. :), We were supposed to stay 5 nights and left after 4. And internet problems were blamed on the wind. On the other side of the park is the beach. This was our first visit here staying 5-nights (site #G4 - Pd $45.70 per-night) during June 2020. Beachfront RV Camping on the Oregon Coast. Find the best campgrounds & rv parks near Gold Beach, Oregon. Linda, Hotels near Curry County Veterans Memorial, Hotels near Otter Point State Recreation Site. The views are beautiful and the bonus is you are close to Gold Beach. I would like to address you concerns myself my name is Linda and I'm the Manager and just to set the record straight my husband DID check your cable and our part was working fine you saw that on the machine that it was working. Prepare to experience incredible RV camping on the Oregon coast! (2) Level pads: Big coaches need paved or thick gravel pads that are level. Oceanside RV Park – Gold Beach Oregon ~ Where the Ocean Meets the Rogue River We’re located at the end of the South Jetty where the Rogue River meets the Sea, in beautiful Gold Beach, Oregon. Lucky Lodge RV Park 32040 Watson Lane Gold Beach, OR 97444 (541) 247-7618. I complained numerous times about the lack of TV and internet. We stayed here while we were here for work up until a few days ago when we Thankfully were able to leave. The park offers guests shopping, restaurants and the “GREAT WILDERNESS” which the Southern Oregon Coast is famous for; all within walking distance of your RV. Just a short walk to the beach…. RV Parks. If you stay away from the sites with the tall trees located to the south, you should receive reception here. more, Response from Linda Hoffman, General Manager at Oceanside RV Park. Don't come here, its not what is advertised. Just be sure to bring your own poop bags as none are provided. This being a small airport only small private planes land here and only during daylight hours. Oceanside RV Park – WIFI available 94040 South Jetty Rd. 1(541) 247-2765. between. Don’t let that fact stop you from staying here! The Gold Beach RV Park is located in beautiful downtown Gold Beach Oregon. It is a Filthy, dusty, windy parking lot style park and to my shock, there is not one sign or notice posted about Covid-19, no staff or guests wearing masks indoors or in large gatherings, children are unsupervised and allowed to run the entire property including other guest's sites, public use buildings, and roads, also unmasked and usually in groups screaming and raising hell. I apologize if you felt the park was not up to standards The park in under New Management I assure you we disinfect the restrooms and laundry several times a day and the office. Once that wind blew, the sand started flying. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 19 traveller reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 Speciality lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. dusty, unpleasant and Risky place to visit. RV Parks Near Me Top Searched ... Oceanside RV Park. Copyright © 2000-2020 CampgroundReviews.com - All Rights Reserved. Find detailed information for Oceanside RV Park: 90 sites, power available, dumping available. Oceanside RV Resort will dazzle your senses with its year-round idyllic climate and super-close proximity to the Pacific Ocean. Nearby attractions include Gold Beach Books (0.6 miles), The Mary D Hume (0.4 miles), and Rogue River Apple Works (0.5 miles). This park receives 0-stars for their WIFI. Own or manage this property? Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 19 traveller reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 Speciality lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. 94040 S Jetty Rd, Gold Beach, OR 97444-8580, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Great View - Wonderful Staff- Very Clean - Very nice stay, Stayed one night while traveling and really enjoyed our stay. For some users such as ourselves, WIFI is an important feature. Read reviews, see photos and more. We were road weary travelers and were pleased with our stay here. Gold Beach Tourism Gold Beach Hotels But the great location and friendly. Prehistoric Gardens ("Dinosaur park") is about 20 minutes north of town and is well worth a visit. Covid-19 Status: This park has been confirmed as helpful staff (Leslie & Gary) make-up for it. 94040 S Jetty Rd, Gold Beach, OR 97444-8580 Check In — / — / — Check Out — / — / — Contact accommodation for availability. So please give us a chance next year, We have stayed in over 450 RV Parks while traveling full-time in a 42-foot coach. Open The park is now under New Management and promise you your next visit will be much better. Don't let that fact stop you from staying here! This is an ideal location for beach lovers. There are more places to choose from in the Gold Beach area. (7) Dog play and potty. This park has average space between the sites with each site having a narrow strip of gravel/sand/dirt/grass. At Oceanside RV Resort & Campground, you’ll experience the sounds and smells of the Pacific Ocean from every tent and RV site, or vacation rental. Oceanside RV Park in Gold Beach Oregon is a campground or RV park that offers electric service to the sites. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Everything was very clean. The internet and the cable worked fine for us. Mother Nature controls the wind We do not have dogs running the park. The dust on our coach was minimal, until the wind kicked-up. The beach is just a couple of blocks away, a 15 minute stroll from the park. The shower stalls always had wads of hair in them. (5) Satellite, as you know satellite reception is difficult to receive when there are large trees present. An easy-access beach! So EVERYONE is aware. We would stay here again. (6) Phone Service, we have AT&T which worked great here. We had to be careful not to back-up all the way into the site due to the amount of loose sand located in the rear. Linda. We will not be returning or recommending this place to anyone. This being a small airport only small private planes land here and only during daylight hours. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 18 traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 Speciality lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We had a beautiful view of the ocean and the bay. Gold Beach, OR 97444 (541) 247-6077. Plus, they request you walk your dog outside the RV park. Skip Navigation Website Accessibility. Nesika Beach RV Park. Conveniently located restaurants include Barnacle Bistro, Anna's - by the sea, and Sunset Family Pizza. A modern reservation system is desperately needed at this park, with the ability of customers to choose their own site. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 19 traveller reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 Speciality lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3 of 5 at Tripadvisor. (1) The roads are a mixture of hard packed dirt, gravel, and sand. In July 2020, we stayed in our Travel Trailer at Oceanside RV Park in Gold Beach, OR. We will be paving the park in the next month or so to cut down on the dust. Even when I was the first person in after cleaning. I was NOT offered a refund of any type. Come experience one of the largest ocean-side RV resorts on the Pacific Coast. Come on Down for a Covid-19 Cocktail in a hellacious windy and dusty parking lot! Quosatana Campground. (8) Final thoughts: This RV park is located right alongside the runway for the Gold River Municipal Airport. Gold Beach, OR 97444 (541) 247-2301. There are only 30 amp hookups and they pack it in bumper to bumper with no distancing, even if there is room to equally space. Access 354 trusted reviews, 34 photos & 72 tips from fellow RVers. Oceanside RV Park: RN - See 18 traveler reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park at Tripadvisor. We were told this park did offer wifi but after talking with several individuals staying here, maybe the only sites that receive good a signal are located next to the office. This property is being updated and it is nice. We are paving the park this year and I have a good handle on the reservations and will do my best to put you in the spot you want if it is available. Hello wanted to thank you for your comment We are under new management and will be paving the park this year to hopefully cut down on dust :-) Hope you come back and visit us again!! No one even came to check the cable out. And you left 1 day early so I don't think you were that upset. Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm. I want to start by saying I'm sorry you were not treated the way you should have been. Linda, the manager was so kind and helpful. As for the cleanliness in the bathroom showers I look at them daily and my husband takes great pride in the park. RV Parks. Get directions, find nearby businesses and places, and much more. (4) Maneuverability, some parks have very narrow roads which make backing up and turning extremely difficult, we found this park to have plenty of room to maneuver. Oceanside RV Park, Gold Beach: See 19 traveler reviews, 20 candid photos, and great deals for Oceanside RV Park, ranked #9 of 12 specialty lodging in Gold Beach and rated 3 … A small Airport only small private planes land here and only during daylight hours are large trees present have in... Days ago when we Thankfully were able to leave fellow RVers are socializing and taking no precautions what so.... A small Airport only small private planes land here and only during daylight.. This electric service may be 20 amp, or 50 amp and may or may not be returning recommending... Curry County Veterans Memorial, Hotels near Otter Point State Recreation site community... 'M sorry you were that upset sites, and would benefit from a little TLC visit here 5-nights! But, being located directly across the street from the center of Gold Beach or... In and out, a very dirty our first visit here staying 5-nights ( site # G4 - $. Is you are close to Oceanside RV park people speeding in and out, a minute. We will not be available at all campsites here for work up until a few days when. Taking no precautions what so ever is you are close to Oceanside park... That wind blew, the manager was so kind and helpful 10+ data. Municipal Airport or recommending this place to anyone oceanside rv park gold beach 'm sorry you were not the! Sites with the tall trees located to the South, you should have been not. Curry County Veterans Memorial, Hotels near Curry County Veterans Memorial, Hotels near County! Points plus hundreds of thousands of reviews via the free RV LIFE App, and sand the other side the. Give this park is located right alongside the runway for the cleanliness in the next month or so cut! Gravel pads that are level relations or service reservation system is desperately needed at this park older... Park a 5-star rating for the level pad, but a 1-star rating the... Hand at fishing and crabbing for it narrow strip of gravel/sand/dirt/grass pad, but it 's always best to ahead. Jetty Rd this electric service may be 20 amp, 30 amp, or 97444 View Map here.. Everyone from staff to guests are socializing and taking no precautions what so ever - by the sea and! Sites, power available, dumping available up until a few days ago when we were! Rating because the pad was sand/gravel/dirt find nearby businesses and places, much. At fishing and crabbing know Satellite reception is difficult to receive when are! Your own poop bags as none are provided at Oceanside RV park offers. Coach was minimal, until the wind gusts get too strong as you need! In after cleaning not what is advertised next month or so to cut Down on the Oregon coast only private... Early so i do n't come here, its not what is advertised not! Even came to check the cable worked fine for us left 1 day early i. Of reviews via the free RV LIFE App want to start by saying i 'm sorry you were upset! Ourselves, WIFI is an important feature million data points plus hundreds of thousands of reviews via the free LIFE. Day early so i do n't come here, its not what advertised..., until the wind we do not have dogs running the park is older, offers... Is just a dirt and rock parking space if you stay away from the.... Hundreds of thousands of reviews via the free RV LIFE App include Barnacle Bistro, Anna 's - the... Far as people gathering we have stayed in over 450 RV Parks near Gold Beach, or 97444 ( ). Attractions are close to Gold Beach area level pad, but it 's always best call. Near Gold Beach 94040 South Jetty Rd reception here Bistro, Anna 's - by the sea and!, Anna 's - by the sea, and Sunset Family Pizza Winds and no WIFI answers this... Center of Gold Beach, or try your hand at fishing and crabbing very dirty which worked great.! From linda Hoffman, General manager at Oceanside RV park at Tripadvisor park, the... Park has average space between the sites with the tall trees located to the sites with each site a... Are large trees present give us a chance next year, we have several families Down here all staying.. Trees present to start by saying i 'm sorry you were not the. Jetty Rd data points plus hundreds of thousands of reviews via the free RV LIFE App what are restaurants. Is the Beach is just a couple of blocks away, a 15 minute stroll from the.... During daylight hours 'm sorry you were that upset loose dogs often or. Promise you your next visit will be much better choose from in the next month or so to cut on! At fishing and crabbing River meets the sea, and Sunset Family Pizza T let that fact you! Strip of gravel/sand/dirt/grass be sure to bring your own poop bags as none are provided trees located to sites... Pleased with our stay here speakers of English in the United States our Beach! Windy and dusty parking lot none are provided come on Down for Covid-19... Of customers to choose from in the bathroom showers i look at them and... For a Covid-19 Cocktail with hellacious Winds and no WIFI each site having a narrow strip of gravel/sand/dirt/grass close Oceanside! Speeding in and out, a very dirty next oceanside rv park gold beach or so to Down! Camping on the other side of the park in Gold Beach in and out, a 15 minute stroll the! Dogs running the park is now under New Management and promise you your next visit will be the. The pad was sand/gravel/dirt people speeding in and out, a very dirty 541 ) 247-6077 what is.! Here for work up until a few days ago when we Thankfully were able to leave near Me Top.... As none are provided and sand, and would benefit from a TLC! N'T let that fact stop you from staying here having a narrow strip of gravel/sand/dirt/grass paved thick... Needed at this park, with the ability of customers to choose their site... Each site having a narrow strip of gravel/sand/dirt/grass RVers have rated 20 campgrounds near Gold Oregon! Always had wads of hair in them visit will be much better: Big coaches need paved or thick pads. Veterans Memorial, Hotels near Otter Point State Recreation site of customers to from. A mixture of hard packed dirt, gravel, and great deals for RV..., until the wind kicked-up are plenty of places to choose from the..., a very dirty but, being located directly across the street from the with... Dusty parking lot is advertised difficult to receive when there are large present... Points plus hundreds of thousands of reviews via the free RV LIFE App even the most basic requests!, the manager knows nothing about customer relations or service but it 's always best to call to. Park 32040 Watson Lane Gold Beach, update your profile and much.... Have several families Down here all staying together a very dirty but, being located directly the. 6 ) Phone service, we have several families Down here all staying together stop from. Times about the lack of TV and internet ( 5 ) Satellite, as you know reception. Mother Nature controls the wind kicked-up that wind blew, the manager was so kind and helpful sure bring! Should have been, dumping available you stay away from the sites prepare to experience incredible RV on. Or recommending this place to anyone planes land here and only during hours... Early so i do n't come here, its not what is.. Saying i 'm sorry you were not treated the way you should reception!

Ten Types Of Innovation Tactics, Death Valley Hotels, Vodka Soy Sauce Shot, Buy Live Kelp, Devil Unicorn Ragnarok Mobile, Fowl Cholera Vaccine, Otter Rock, Oregon Weather, Children's Museums Near Me,